You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Daily 100+ Rep Fitness Challenge & Workout Tip - Day 105

in #fitness6 years ago

Biceps work out.
Olympic bar curls 4 sets 60 reps
Dead hang preacher curls 4 sets 48 reps
Ez bar curls 4 sets 48 reps
Rope hammer curls 4 sets 48 reps
Reverse rope hammer curls 4 sets 48 reps
Incline curls 4 sets 60 reps
Incline hammer curls rotation 4 sets 60 reps
20 min cycling
20 min treadmill
20 min jogger
And about 300 jumping exercise
IMG_20180322_151116455~2.jpg

Sort:  

That's the look of someone who just did a badass workout. How long did your jump exercises last? Are you jumping onto something?

Your gym also has absurdly nice hardwood floors. Hah.

Hahahaha. Lol. I thought it's time to go wild after receiving less credit for my work out yesterday. Lol.
And yeah thanks about the floors. Cheers

Crap. What'd I missed yesterday? Was it the Damien Patrick workout 102? I didn't realize that was reps the way it was formatted in the reply if so.

Let me know about those jumps above.

Hahaha. Lol. Yeah Damien Patrick 102
Jumping exercise description.
About 100 high knees
100 jumping jacks
And 100 squat jumps

I think squat jumps are an awesome exercise. I should start doing those. Thanks for the idea. Jumping jacks are reps, slightly on the "cardio" side of the scale, but still full body reps. As for the high knees, I think those are more in line with running and cardio/sort of like a jump rope could be counted for each one, but it's mainly a cardio thing. Would you agree?

Counting the high knees as about 5-10 mins of cardio (don't hate me), I still get a whopping 972 reps from you.

Yes you should definitely start doing squat jumps, it's a brilliant exercise for legs. And about high knees, I think this is the difficult exercise of them all, tires you quickly.
And don't worry I can't hate you, I do work out for myself and not for anyone else. So chill

Cool. All chill. Just trying to be funny. I actually did a little write up on the jumps in the newest blog and gave you a shout so you can maybe get a few more followers.

Thank you so much my friend. I really appreciate it. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62