You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 112,013 Total Team Reps (+2,975) - The Steemit Daily 100+ Rep Fitness Challenge - Day # 62 - 2/06/18

in #fitness7 years ago

WOW. Amazing. All of this exercise AND then you're going back later? Can you please tell me what you eat? Do you plug yourself into the wall for energy? One day you will love shoulder presses. They're one of my favorites!

Sort:  

lmao I eat a lot 😁. Once I take a shower, I usually feel totally fine. I don't work on Wednesdays so I spend most of the day eating, resting and watching anime series.
Sorry I couldn't reply since, I had the bandwidth thing.
I didn't do much this evening because I had a guest at my place. I still managed to squeeze out 30 squats with 35KG, 50 sit ups, 40 french coils and 30 coils.
Total=170 reps.

Wow. Hey if your body can heal like Wolverine and you're enjoying it, all the more power to you. Fueling up with food is key so you can keep growing instead of breaking down.

I don't usually completely recover before going the next time though. I'm actually to train until my body gets used to the pain and then rise above it. Endurance is probably the word for it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60600.18
ETH 2606.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62