How I've Used Intermittent Fasting To Lose 30 LBS So Far AND The 3 Ways You Can Implement It

in #fitness7 years ago

Hey Geys,

It's Collin here. I've been doing intermittent fasting for about 3-4 months now, and every time I hear people on social media talk about it, there always seems to be one person that thinks it doesn't work. I believe the reason they think this is because they think that it's some sort of "magic pill" technique that some "guru" made up when in reality it's a real thing, it's just they don't understand what it means.

When I tell people I intermittent fast, they automatically think I'm fasting for days on end, tell me that it's not good to starve myself, tell me fasting doesn't work, ask me what religion I am fasting for and on and on. It drives me up a wall. So to clear up the confusion on what exactly intermittent fasting is, I have made a short video explaining what it is, how it's helping me reach my fitness goals a little bit faster, as well as the 3 different ways you can use it to help you reach your personal fitness goals.

A big thanks to those of you who took the time to read this post and watch the video. If you liked it, please feel free to leave a comment, vote, and follow my channel here. I will be documenting my fitness transformation and posting daily so that hopefully it can help you reach your fitness goals as well.

So without further ado..

(

)

Until Next Time,

Collin Schreiber

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66408.50
ETH 3486.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70