Changes To My Youtube Channel

in #fitness7 years ago

Hey Guys!

It's Collin Here! Back at you again with another post.

steemitwhatsup.png

This one is going to be a very short post. This post really has to do with my YouTube channel, on which I post videos which generally go on these posts I create. While I realize this isn't YouTube, I feel like the changes on my channel will also effect my posts on here.

Basically to some it up, I have realized that my uploads on YouTube haven't been at a consistent time. So I am basically going to be trying to upload everyday around 12pm CST. How does this effect my posts here on Steemit? Well, I will most likely be posting here around the same time. Maybe not at exactly 12 pm here, but definitely around noon.

So if you are following my here on Steemit, then I will be posting on here around the same time everyday. If you would like to watch all of the changes I will be doing on my channel, then here is the link to the video.

(

)

As always thank you guys SO much for taking the time to read my posts or follow me here on Steemit or even subscribe to my channel on YouTube. It means so much to me. A HUGE thanks.

Until Next Time,

Collin Schreiber

Sort:  

I would consider you to change the platform :D On dtube you will get more rewards for your content and it is much easier to be seen by others ;)

Congratulations @schreiberhealth! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66408.50
ETH 3486.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70