Sort:  

My arms are a bit sore, so are my pectorals, back not so much, but there is some tension that feels like I have to force myself to straighten my back and pull my shoulders back, especially when driving.

I spent the whole morning shooting birds in Valkjärvi, Vierumäki, walking in forests and uneven terrain. I wonder if that counts as cardio. Not sure if I managed to break a decent sweat though unless we count getting heated in the sun.

When I left, I bought a greek salad and a chicken sandwich from a grocery, coupled with a cucumber & melon oat smoothie for lunch. I do have some re-arranging to do if I'm to eat a snack before lunch, and as I'm often on the move before noon, I am not sure if I get to make my own lunches very often, but I will definitely try. 10 eggs for breakfast sounds a bit excessive though. ;)

You should go get a massage ;)

Or you know.. A visit to a hot bath / sauna.

You did legs the other day because gamer was stiff. Now he will be stiff up top. It took me about 3 sessions to work through the stiffness and it became easier after that.

Now my arms are in pain. Does the hurt really have to wait until it's the evening of the next day?

No pain no gain. Just watch the next time you do upper body exercises it will be a lot easier. You haven't used your muscles like that in a long time so you are training them. Next week you will be fine.

Usually the soarness comes the day aftet, but of course you can have it during the working day 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49