You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Modeling

in #fitness6 years ago

My arms are a bit sore, so are my pectorals, back not so much, but there is some tension that feels like I have to force myself to straighten my back and pull my shoulders back, especially when driving.

I spent the whole morning shooting birds in Valkjärvi, Vierumäki, walking in forests and uneven terrain. I wonder if that counts as cardio. Not sure if I managed to break a decent sweat though unless we count getting heated in the sun.

When I left, I bought a greek salad and a chicken sandwich from a grocery, coupled with a cucumber & melon oat smoothie for lunch. I do have some re-arranging to do if I'm to eat a snack before lunch, and as I'm often on the move before noon, I am not sure if I get to make my own lunches very often, but I will definitely try. 10 eggs for breakfast sounds a bit excessive though. ;)

Sort:  

You should go get a massage ;)

Or you know.. A visit to a hot bath / sauna.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51