Do What's Right For You

in #fitness7 years ago

Mid last year I did a program called Fast Physique by JillFit. This was a 9 week program that gave me some of the most awesome results I've ever seen in myself. This program takes only 45 minutes and I feel amazing after every workout. Now I am not following the exactly workouts Jill has in the plan, but I'm using the format. This program works wonders for me. I hope you too can find your perfect program!

10 min HIIT/Cardio
Compound Exercise
Tri set auxiliary exercises 4x10
5 min burn out

Screenshot_20180311-174553.jpg

I had such an awesome back pump after this workout.

Sort:  

Looks like a killer workout! Thanks for sharing this video game me some new ideas for a workout session.

Awesome!! Glad I could help!!

You start with 10 mins rowing before all of the reps? Ages ago, I'd use the rowing machine to do a light warmup on back days and then burn out after all the weights.

For back day I use the rowing machine as the 10 min of cardio/HIIT. I did 2 min intervals- 1 min heavier resistance and 1 min at a light resistance but speed up. Then I'd break for a min and go up 1 resistance level in the heavy minute. In the video I was a resistance level 8!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64