Coolest Cardio Equipment Ever

in #fitness6 years ago

So it's cold in Chicago, which means cardio indoors. Oh wait... I'm a bodybuilder... I hate running... cardio is usually always indoors Lol!!

Today I stumbled upon this awesome cross trainer. It was an elliptical, stepper and strider in one. This was an awesome warm up for my shoulder day. Its called the Adaptive Motion Trainer by Precor. It has this really cool stride meter so you manipulate your stride to work different body parts. I definately felt this everywhere.

20180308_113850_1.gif

Here's today's workout! The red on the left means superset. My shoulder pump was awesome after this. I started at a new gym and love it. The equipment is all great and never super crowded!! What more can I ask for!

Screenshot_20180308-123246.jpg

Sort:  

Nice work! I'm glad you found a semi cardio machine that works for your needs. Keep up the good work!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Musclegirlfusion from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69