FAT to FIT [Day 33/60] | My Heaven

in #fitness6 years ago

DSC07092.JPG
Day 33 📍 Weight: 82,2 kg

Another Day and another drop of just temporary Water. Just what I said in the last Post.
More stress as usual or other situations may lead to an increased Cortisol Level.
Coritsol is also known as the Stress Hormone.
If your Cortisol Levels rising, you maybe tend to gain some additional Weight as Water.

In most cases its Water or Glycogen !
If you are in a Calorie Deficite you wont gain any Fat just temporary Water or Glycogen 💦
Just remember to say in all cases "its water" 😛
trust me...certainly yur cortisol wont increase of that attitude..

DSC07101.JPG
my super cool heavenly Place

DSC07107.JPG
trust me, in here my coritsol levels only decreasing ;)


Most Important ☝️

When it comes to a Diet and cutting Fat in general,
There are some Parameters it all comes down to!

DSC07099.JPG

Join the Challenge

We keep motivating ourselves in the Commentsection 🥇 🥈 🥉
You are cordially invited to join the Challenge at anytime and
also post your #ProgressionPics in the Comments! 🎯

At the End of the 60 Days I will nominate 3 Winners! 🏆
That either made the Best Transformation or Gave most Value to the Community!

At least 3 #ProgressionPics have to be done in those 60 Days to Enter the Competition, so I can fairly check ones Transformation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60463.70
ETH 2889.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59