My Convenient Workout Routine

in #fitness6 years ago (edited)

Greetings. I shall share my personal way of working out, feel free to make improvement suggestions. I don't go to no gym only working out at home.

I rely on the greasing the groove method, applied to pull-ups and pushups 6 days per week. If you don't know what it is,

Additionally to that, I train like most people.

Monday : Triceps & Chest

6-9 Sets of any number of pushups, so that you feel challanged Normal/Wide/Diamond and Dips.

Maybe also some bench press but not so convenient to set up bench press in my room.

Tuesday: Back & Biceps

All Kinds of Curls, kinda Mike Chang Massive Biceps Workout type of thing. And lots of pullups. about 6 sets of what you feel comfortable with, but still push yourself.

Wednesday: Legs baby, dem Deadlifts and one leg squats cus honestly I hate normal squats 'm noob I know but I could injure myself

so 4 sets of One Leg Squats and plenty deadlifts. And Abs on pullup bar leg raises to bar do couple of these.

Thursday

Honestly I forgot cus I had a 6 month break but as a rule of thumb just train whatever doesn't feel sore until you can't move it.

Or make Pause.

Friday

Shoulders and Traps. Something like this

So this was my half arseld workout plan maybe suitable for beginners or people that are too lazy to get/stick to this workout program.

I also eat mostly vegan but when something is going to go to trash if i don't eat it then i gonna eat it. Have creatine and Whey Isolate Bio. Am always sore, my workouts are not structured or anything like that i just do the above until I'm exhausted.

Waiting for your opinions in the comments.

Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51