PLEASE DONT JUDGE ME!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #fitness7 years ago

This post will be something different and for my followers and to the rest of steemians. Please dont judge me on what i post whether you like my advice or not. I am here to help those who struggle to understand fitness and health. By no means do i intend to educate the educated or for someone with greater knowledge to read my posts and thing "this isnt right, how can he say this". Please do comment if i say something incorrect and point out on facts so others and i can benefit from it.

To all the steemians who show support, thank you! This community is great to be a part of!

Sort:  

Indeed, if you read something where you know the information isn't correct, don't blame the writer, but help him and the readers by pointing out what the mistakes are and give some advice instead! This is a community and we should help each other... We can learn from each other! Keep up the good work!

Yes indeed we should help each other out .. great advice. Thankyou

It's important to make mistakes when learning. I think it's great you encourage others to be fit and healthy. There is no wrong way to "fitness" unless it injures people. My job is to educate everyday and show peple the most efficient and sustainable ways to take care of their bodies and keep them pain free. Continue encouraging others and be open to encouragement in healthy topics. I've been in fitness awhile, I learn something new on a weekly basis. Stay healthy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62622.21
ETH 3446.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50