HIIT Fitness 6 Week Challenge Vlog #5 - Resisting Temptations

in #fitness6 years ago


On day 4 of this challenge, it was all about resisting Temptations...

One of my weaknesses is going to the shops that's why I prefer weekly or monthly shopping if possible. Just popping into the shop has always been disastrous for my waistline.

Today I had to resist temptation by having to go to the shop twice for my employees as they were on top of a tower. The other time was when they ask me if I could go to KFC for them, it's easy to Give Into Temptation sometimes this milkshake will taste nice now I work that off within the 6 weeks you would say...

For lunch so my car and ate my brown rice green beans and my pork chop and I was quite content. If I had to have given Into Temptation on day 4 of my challenge there's no way I would have been out of completed in the form that I would want to, which is Dam strong...!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75