My Chest And Triceps Workout Routine!

in #fitness6 years ago

Hello guys I would like to share with you my favorite workout routine which I do every Monday, because everybody knows that Monday is international chest day.

Usually I start with cardio for 10-15 minute for raising my body temperature.
Gym_Cardio_Area.jpg
source

After that I move up on dynamic warm up.

Then I start with my first and most important exercise - BENCH PRESS.

1/ BENCH PRESS
-5 sets of 10 in 70-80% range of my 1RM(maximal effort)
-Rest between sets 45-60 seconds
preuzmi (1).jpg
source

2/ DUMBBELL FLYS ON A FLAT BENCH
-4 sets of 10 in 70-80% of 1RM
-Rest between sets 45-60 seconds
199px-Dumbbell-flys-2.png
source

3/ DUMBBELL INCINE BENCH PRESS
-4 sets of 10 with 70% of 1RM
-Rest between sets 45-60 seconds
preuzmi (3).jpg
source

4/ SKULL-CRUSHERS WITH EZ BAR
-3 sets of 10 with 70% of 1RM
-Rest between sets 45-60 seconds
preuzmi.png
source

5/LYING TRICEPS EXTENSION WITH DUMBBELL
-3 sets of 10 with 70% of 1RM
-Rest between sets 45-60 seconds
Single-arm-supinated-triceps-extension-2.gif
source

That is my chest and triceps workout. I hope that you like it.
Thank you for your time.

Sort:  

Thank you frenkifc for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.28% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65