Day 4 - Training level 4

in #fitness7 years ago

Day 4.jpg

Look me here again. How are you?
Today the workout was pulled. I wasted enough, but I also really liked the news. No more curling, let's go to what really matters.

Day 4 - Workout Level 4

Today the workout had many news, made me sweat enough to complete it. I'm feeling completely trained.
Day 4 - Workout lvl 4.jpg

Training Highlights

Pull Ups

Easy, much easier than the negative or hold pull ups. Maybe because of the low number of repetitions it was really easy.

Wide Push Ups

This in the sixth set, forced a lot. I had to draw strength from an unknown place to complete the 10 repetitions.

Push Burnout 1

Push Up Burnout 1.jpg
This is the coolest thing about training. And by the name you have already understood.
Once you have done all the exercises of the "push" grid, you have to complete a sequence of 4 exercises, without rest and giving your maximum.

This makes me force my body even harder, helping me achieve the results I want.

As it is a little fatigued, this sequence is very fast and does not take long. But believe me. Burn and much!

Walking Lounges

That was the most complicated. The execution itself is easy, but it asks a lot of your body. It's simple but an excellent workout.

But I could not complete the maximum amount that the exercise requested, it came in the 16 repetition, my legs could not stand it anymore. They got to shake haha.

The weakness of Calisthenics is precisely the legs so it is good to force them.

My Opinion on Today's Workout

I'm enjoying it so much that I get to be suspicious to talk. I am achieving my goals and amusing myself at the same time.

Today's workout was sensational, I want tomorrow to fly soon so I get back to training haha.

Weekly Photo

1.jpeg
I took a picture of my legs, but I can not think of a way that does not get "indecent", so I'm sorry.

Where it All Began

The Journey of a Hero Begin

For today, this is a big hug.

Love,
Douglas Fantin

Sort:  

Nice work. Keep going!

Hey, good morning, thank you. Always forward!

Man you have more pacs than my box of beer... Smh

Kkk just the beginning, let's go!

This deserves recognition.

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49