Flow Workout

in #fitness6 years ago

A few months ago, at the fitness academy where I workout, my trainer taught this awesome and intense flow workout. You start off in a squat and flow through several different poses until you end up back in the same squat. Then you repeat for 10, 15, or 20 minutes. Whatever you are able to do. It requires a lot of focus on breath and concentration on keeping good form even as you get tired. While watching the video (you can check it out at the bottom of this post), I found a few weak spots that I am going to work through the next couple of rounds I do this workout. I hope you like it! Stay motivated and have fun!

Flow Workout (4).jpg

Flow Workout (2).jpg

Flow Workout.jpg

Sort:  

I love flow workout! thanks sharing it!

Glad you liked it! 😁

I love the flow workouts!!!

Thanks for posting this routine. I'm just trying to get myself back into things and every little bit helps.
I gave it a mention in my Yoga Curation Update
https://steemit.com/yoga/@yoga-trail/yoga-curation-update

Oh awesome, I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thank you for sharing :)

get free upvote your post http://mysteemup.club

Work out is super perfect for healthy living, its regularly advised to visit the gym always to keep fitness intact. I love the work out programmes styles, beautiful picture shots too, hope you did have a pleasant time @danaedwards

Nice, now we just need to get payed to do Yoga :) we are working on that - zenvow yoga rewards

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #sportsphotography

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 21:06:42
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 91.85/100.00
Total Photos: 16
Total comments: 10
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35