Sort:  

I did find myself needing to take longer breaks after a couple minutes in. I am not in great shape so that was expected. I did skip for now plank with knee drive and leg extension plank. I realized my back is still not 100% back to normal and I did not like the feedback I was getting while trying those out so I opted to skip them for now. Perhaps it could been from bad form.

Mountain climbers still are my favorite. While I found the plank climbers the most difficult due to my lack of strength in my arms it was real issue at the end. I was expecting the half burpees to be the most challenging and they where not that bad.

I did not do a lot of these but this does give me a way to measure progression if I wish to go that route down the future.

I am not sure how often I will be doing this in a given week. Perhaps just adding it once per week for now.

Thanks for your feedback @enjar.

You did well in stopping the exercises when you felt pain.

This is the number one rule when exercising to stop all activity when you feel pain.

What happened to your lower back can you please elaborate?

Did you have surgery or were you injured?

I usually recommend cardiovascular exercises 2 to three times a week for 15 or 30 minutes.

If you're consistent you should see Improvement in a short time.

Let me know more about your back @enjar

I pulled some muscles in my lower back maybe a month or two ago now. I have been doing some yoga, stretching, and walking. For most part it’s not bothering me anymore. I would say it has to be back to 90% normal at least. I thought I was back to normal but I noticed I’m still not 100%.

I would recommend to strengthen your core and abdomen muscles.

Your core and midsection supports your back.

With a combination of stretching and core exercises this will help relieve your will recover faster.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46