FITNESS, BODYBUILDING & VEGAN TRANSFORMATION! MOTIVATION!!

in #fitness6 years ago (edited)


Motivation!

It REALLY helps to have your mind in the right state before a workout, it makes all the difference! In this video that I wanted to share with you today I show my transformation during my last contest prep through a 16-week dieting phases wherein I was doing loads of cardio and conditioning to get as defined as I could get.

I though I would share the transformation itself as well along with a few words to help those of you who want to be motivated to get into the gym more and change your body and life! It does take effort but no matter what you will ALWAYS feel better when you push yourself to go and workout!

Get motivated, get energetic and go out and exercise :D I hope you guys enjoyed this! Thanks so much for the support as always my friends!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey Brian! I finally realized you are Steemit. I watched your series on Accutane and acne solutions a couple of years ago. I"m glad you made your way over here! Thanks for the consistent posting!

Cheers from Fitness Guy

The community is growing daily with big names!

I've never had a personal trainer, but if I ever woudl I would 100% come to you. motivational man! happy to see you achieved your goal! #grind #motivation

He offers training!

Body building is one of the thing I set as my target this year.because my physical build is small I really want to build up

start tomorrow with lifting, don't wait :)

You can do it! I’m naturally around 145lbs. I got up to about 190 in 2014-2015 and now I’m comfortably at 165 ish

Great to see Brian, I always love to see stories of people being JACKED and RIPPED while being Vegan, I love that the old sterotypes are being destroyed. Vegans are not weak, they are strong both mentally and physically (should they choose to).

Great motivation man. Keep up the great work. I am just getting back to shape after surgery (and being lazy for a year and a half) LOL.

We aren’t weak and getting stronger than ever! 🌱💪🏿🤙🏾

You got it man, I am coming up on 40 and my plan is to be in the best shape of my life for it. Most of my omni mates are overweight and look half dead LOL Keep it strong man.

So true 😂😂

Woah man. Keep posting. This is the motivation that we need for 2018. Do you do any online training?! My wife is a trainer. Maybe we can do things in the future.

hi @brianturner u are sure showing them meat eater that vegan's aren't weak. I'm no muscle lady but im defiantely stronger and fitter now im vegan! thanks for continually spreading the message.
I was wondering if you could be so kind as to check out this post its new steemit vegans making great content on the platform. Be great to have as much coverage and support as possible!
Pvmp_plan_(Premium_Vegetarian_Meal_Plan).jpg

😎😎😎

Hai @brianturner,
I am the winner of @steemiethebear STEEMIE GIVEAWAY #2
Now,how can i contact you?

Great transformation, congratulations for stepping on stage! :)

what a transformation!!! keep going :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46