You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Daily 100+ Rep Fitness Challenge & Exercise Idea - Day 112

in #fitness6 years ago (edited)

Daily Challenge Complete - 175 Reps - I am super tired today. Did some scrapping for 2 hours and counted it as 100 reps. With all the walking back and forth and lifting I did, it may as well be a hike. I've never really done scrapping before, so it's not normal for me to even be out doing that as it is. I didn't want to do the minimum today though so I banged out some squats and pushups.

Sort:  

Tired = drink more water and take a nap if you can. You'll stay ahead of this and eventually your wife will want to join the challenge because she can't believe the progress you've made.

Naps are not always easy with kids. There's also not enough time in the day for me to do everything that I want to. I look forward to more compliments from the wife though. THanks for the tip -- you're probably right. I've not been drinking enough water.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65