SHALL I DO FITNESS VLOGS?

in #fitness7 years ago

Hello my steemit family!! You are literally my favourite people out of all the platforms I am using! I am back from lovely week in Marbella with family and back to work on monday!

I had an idea, but I need some of your advices and help / ideas. I am thinking of doing Fitness and Food Vlogging every other day and capturing my whole journey which I am starting with Ivar. 

We are both going to do a 3 -4 months total transformation and it is going to be very hard work. It involves very strong discipline, work ethic, determination and motivation. 

It will be hard. The diet is very strict, but it is guaranteed to get me the results. I have done a lot by myself and now its time to take it to the next level. I was just wondering if people would be interested to see the whole journey, my struggles, my pain and hopefully amazing results at the end of it. 

I am nervous, but I am ready and I really want to be the best . I will be 30 in february and my goal is to look the best I have ever looked in my life. I am sure we all have our reasons to look the best and be fit. 

Look forward to hearing from you, your ideas comments! If I do these Vlogs, what exactly would you wanna see? Like some exercises, what i eat? what i do? let me know!! Super excited!!

Free images from here.

Lots of love,

Alla xox

Sort:  

Food, fitness and mannequins... like me ;-)
Big hug!
Steemitri - The Mannequin

Definitely! I would personally love to see videos of your workout routines and exercises. And if you have any tips or tricks for low-cal foods :D

Upvoted and Resteemed by xx-votesplus, the dropAhead curation team! Want more earnings? Join @dropahead in Streemian https://streemian.com/profile/curationtrail/trailing/396, or delegate/donate some STEEM POWER to @dropahead!

Please upvote this comment! We will earn more STEEM POWER (SP) to give you more earnings!

Keep up the good work!


Most recent post: First 7 weeks of xx-votesplus: YOUR dropAhead Curation Team!

I think it's great ...sometimes we all need motivation to watch how we eat and more exercise and your blogs will be a great reminder -- great idea !

following you if you will do a fitness vlog ;)

I'd be mostly interested in what food you would be eating to help you achieve more fitness. I'm alright with the physical aspect of keeping fit, it's just what to eat and when to eat it.Showing what exercise to do is also helpful but it's mostly about the diet for me.

yeah food is like 80 % of the fitness! :)) yeah sure sounds good!

So that means... alot of booty pics then I suppose? ;-)

Fitness yep all the best for your goal! I think its little bit tough but not impossible.
So good luck and keep your goal tight!
To @allasyummyfood
From @kings-empire

yes def not impossible!

😮Fitness Vlog = Yogapants?! 👀👍

hahahah no yoga pants!

Aww dammit! :( :P

My advice would be to pick something you're going to love. It's very hard to stay motivated if a fitness program doesn't make you want to get up and go for it first thing in the morning. Getting yourself into a new routine is the hardest part, then once you do that you have to make it more challenging.

More important than looking your best imo is feeling your best. If you can find something you love doing and it makes you feel good, it is a lot easier to stay motivated. For example the gym doesn't motivate me. Some people need gym partners or a running partner or prefer to be part of a class where they are meeting people. For me, I am motivated by achievements which means being able to do something that I couldn't do the week before keeps me coming back every week. If the goals are far in the distance, it is harder to stay motivated, but with 1 week - 1 month goals in between I find myself getting better all the time.

yes thats all very true and i agree. i think for me the motivation will be to train with him personally,i find it more fun and its challenging and i always do better. Gym has always been part of my life, but it can get boring i agree, i am starting to do weights training which is new and exciting and i like it! so i hope i can stay motivated!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33