Fishing day with my wife and my parents

in #fishing7 years ago (edited)

Few days ago my parents came to visit me and my brother @gregbit in Panamá.  So on Tuesday afternoon we went for the beach nearby Antón where I usually go to enjoy peaceful and beautiful time with my family. 

It was great and really special afternoon for us. The weather was perfect because it wasn't too hot and there was nice and refreshing oceanic wind. Plus we had some fish bites so everything went according to plan.








All of the photos I took myself with Iphone 7 Plus except the last one which was taken by @gregbit with Iphone 8 Plus.

 STEEMians which I want to especially thank for supporting me:
@gregbit @margaretwise @glitterfart @hilarski @anahilarski @thearcanebear @cecirod1218 @bibek @codypanama @donofa @fishdad 

Here you can find some of my other posts/stories:

https://steemit.com/food/@edekadam/asian-saturday-sushi-in-oh-toro-panama

https://steemit.com/food/@edekadam/breakfast-with-my-wife-in-chinese-restaurant

https://steemit.com/life/@edekadam/juan-hombron-beach-panama-a-peaceful-place

https://steemit.com/fishing/@edekadam/my-new-lures-set-for-surf-fishing

 Thanks for reading my posts if you like it feel free to vote and leave follow  :)

Sort:  

Sounds wonderful!!! How nice to share a beautiful time with family❤️❤️

Thank you my dear Ceci ❤️

yo tambien amo pescar es muy relajante

Si, verdad :)

That's a nice pics, I love it! :) I'm sorry, my SP is less than $0.01 so my upvote won't mean anything for you. And yeah, I am new in steemit so if you want, you can go and check my profile. :D

My brother you are so awesome to me I really appreciate you so much❤️❤️ looking forward to a post from you😊

Congratulations @edekadam! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

Upvote this notificationto to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @edekadam! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80