Digital Art with PicsArt photo app #fishfood

in #fishfood6 years ago (edited)

Experimenting with layers and layers of filters on the PicsArt photo app.

Original photo from Pixabay.

This will be a #fishfood experiment where I wait 30 minutes before I Upvote my own post so that all the small fish followers who Upvote before me get 99% Curation reward.

Fishfood concept by @fred777bear

337DABD5-7903-44CA-B83C-82526700333C.jpeg

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I’m going to try to let my Steem Voting Power go back to 100% so that my vote is worth about 20 cents

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice initiative while nicely edited by the way :)

I have been doing this for a long time to reward my followers who Upvote ... until the @sadkitten flagged me.... I tried to explain that I was trying to give minnows Curation Rewards but it is a robot and does not have a brain to think outside its little box.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Amazing sunset. thanks for sharing with us. 😊

Awesome sky photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46