My first time...

in #firsttime6 years ago

I couldn't sleep a wink last night. I was filled with so much excitement and anxiety. Today was the day! I had waited 29 years and finally I would have my first experience! I picked out my clothes wanting to make sure I was dressed just right, I mean you only have one first time right? So picked something casual a nice v-neck tee and some capris with rips down the front to shop a little skin. I was so excited I was ready for hours before it was even time to leave. I just hoped that all my years of anticipation wouldn't be a let down. I wanted it to be perfect and beautiful like I had always dreamed. When I stepped out of the car 2hours later, my nerves hadn't lessened only heightened. When I saw what I had been waiting hours to see, I practically sprinted. When we finally embraced it was just as magical as I pictured. The feelings started at my toes and made their way to my knees. And that's when I had had enough cause that water on the Oregon Coast was freaking cold! The first time I saw the ocean! ; )

I hope you enjoyed my story!

Sort:  

Hello Welcome to Steemit plz go to my Profile and follow me also upvote me ..!!!

Congratulations @iamblessed99! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The semi-finals are coming. Be ready!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @iamblessed99! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52