About me. Presentation.

in #firstpost7 years ago (edited)

pp.jpg

First of all I want to thank you for coming to my page, it is a privilege for me.

My great passion is blues music. I’m a guitar player and I’ve composed some songs. I do not just dedicate my time to blues music. I also have knowledge about classical music, rock and american folk. I love live music and I'm sound technician. In this page i will try to show you something about my music and more curious things.

I hope you have known something about me. Thank you and have a good day!!

Sort:  

Welcome, have fun mate!

Thanks dude!! U rule =P

Hey guy! Ty, I owe you <3 xD

Welcome!! Your going to have fun here three are great kind people on here have a beautiful day! Peace and love

Welcome to Steemit @alvaro.james :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34