The day I saw her.....

in #firstlove6 years ago

My Post (1).jpg

Yes it was the day when I first saw her. She was wearing a pink T-shirt. I didn't knew her name, but the one thing that I knew was that she is the one I've been waiting for like my whole life and yes she was the one. It was at the Kalrashukla classes. My first impression was so dumb, I wore a T-shit with some funky joggers and sneakers and was even 15 min. late for the class. I saw her sitting at the second bench of the classroom and was totally mesmerized in her. I was so engrossed in her that I just kept seeing her for the whole day. I had one of my school friends which sat just beside her. From that day I was asking her to introduce me to my love but she just refused. She made some friends in the class on the first day itself. I thought why shouldn't I become friends with her friends and so I started like talking to her friends. We used to hangout a lot and she also used to come with us. I asked her friends about her name and was she committed to anyone or no. So her name was Siddhi Bhanushali. We first talked when we were just hanging out at a local Chinese fast food centre and we were just like discussing about which colleges have we taken and guess what we both were in the neighbouring colleges. But then the first time she talked to me and said "Why don't you take admission in my college then we can both go there together." This made me feel as special as I was never before. I just used to talk about her to everybody and everybody used to be like "You are not made for her she deserves better." and all that stuff. But I knew that she will one day love me too. Few days passed by and just before the classes we entered a stationary shop and there she just gave me her phone and said "friend request bhej mere account se khudko" I took her phone and just sent a friend request to me and immediately I accepted the request from my phone. Days passed and we use to talk on Facebook a lot like she used to wait for me everyday at midnight as in those days she used her brother's phone as the colleges weren't started yet. Everything was working fine until one day she broke up with her bf..............................

To be continued in the next blog...........

Sort:  

Congratulations @herpastwasme, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?

Congratulations @herpastwasme! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48