My first Steemit-Day

in #first7 years ago

So now is everything new....

A few day ago a saw a video from sempervideo (

)
about d.tube and it got me.

I'm not yet really sure what I'm doing here, but it is quite fun to look around and find out.

And there is still one BIG question: How does it work?
So I know it has something to do with blockchaining....

So, now I will end my first post here and try to find something new in this new new world.
Maybe we will meet again.

Have an nice day!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! One of my favorite parts about steemit is that there is something here for everyone, you just have to find it!

Welcome! I'm new too and I'm slowly figuring it out, myself.

Congratulations @stc! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @stc! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.93
ETH 2465.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63