You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finland 100th Anniversary | 'Finland' -themed CONTEST | SBD shared to Resteemers!!! - Participate with ANYTHING connected with Finland!

in #finland6 years ago

I've been to Helsinki this year! Really liked it :-)
Congratulations to your people on their 100th birthday!
We were in a museum covering Finnish history, I'm so glad you guys made your way to the top after all the crap your country had to go through under foreign rule.
I resteemed your reminder post and might submit a little travel post later.

Sort:  

Cool! You're somewhat familiar with us then :D

I resteemed your reminder post and might submit a little travel post later.

An additional entry would be great!

Excellent! I'm off to read it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68498.38
ETH 3905.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66