You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finland 100th Anniversary | 'Finland' -themed CONTEST | SBD shared to Resteemers!!! - Participate with ANYTHING connected with Finland!

in #finland6 years ago

I finished my drawing of the IX rune of Kalevala to celebrate you all. Happy anniversary Finland!

https://steemit.com/art/@katharsisdrill/kalevala-rune-ix

Kalevala_rune9_ver2_04_450.jpg

Sort:  

You " FINished " the drawing ;) . Not sure if you meant to be funny or not but I found it to be very Finning :D

I have involuntarily amused you :) Living in Denmark are you? I live in Copenhagen!

Ahh what no way that's awesome. I live downtown Aarhus!

Cool! I just glimpsed the word Denmark, had to ask :)

Good ol' FINnish puns, lol 😁

So cool you got to finish the sketch. No better way to solemnize than with our national epic!

Great piece of art! Artig, like I would say in Danish!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70287.75
ETH 3955.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66