Sort:  

Thanks--it was hard for me to get into this theme, but I tried to join the team effort. I felt like a 'stranger in a strange land' writing this piece. Glad you found something positive in it.

I have yet to feel familiar with any of the themes that have come up. Most of the endings I've written here have been without a muse speaking to me. haha!

I almost don't write what I do because I feel so on the outside, but I've manage to get something out since my joining.

On with the struggle, friend.

Your struggle wasn't apparent in your work...Thanks for sharing that. As @stever82 wrote a few weeks back, "I can only get better". See you around the bend.

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60860.94
ETH 2672.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62