You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finish The Story - Week #46

in #finishthestory6 years ago (edited)

Hi, @bananafish, this is first time I am in this contest. I wrote in Spanish but there is a translate to English too.
https://steemit.com/finishthestory/@sayury/finish-the-story-week-46
Good luck for everybody.

Sort:  

I already made my comment on yer post, imma comment here to see if we can make a PB of most replied comment on a Bananafish contest page ever on debut week.

Welcome to the contest and good luck with your first entry! 😁

Aww so happy to have you, thank you so much for the entry!

I think it's wonderful that you were able to convey that atmosphere in Spanish and English. Thanks for making the effort for us. More enjoyment:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37