You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finish The Story Contest - WEEK #30! - The source

in #finishthestory6 years ago

What I like about this is the way you have taken folklore, which reaches back into the earliest stirrings of human imagination, and you have linked it to the future, to the most far-reaching speculations of science. I think, only someone who fluently uses their intuitive faculties could so seamlessly weave together the past and the future, the physical and the metaphysical. Nicely done.

Sort:  

Can I hire you as my critique-giver?
Ma sister in spirit: I thank you deeply.
Is there anything which I could have done better, though? I know, I will be hurt if yes, but I will take it nevertheless. :) BIG SMILE from me to you

I will read again later and apply a critical lens, as only a friend and admirer can do :)

Loading...

:) meanwhile I got hungry. Will have some food. The beast is on vacation with its father so I am having the fridge all under my possession.

I love it...Mom has time to herself, time to indulge in appetites, no matter how intemperate :)

damn right! LOL

You two are incredible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83