Enjoying this Dinner

in #finedining8 months ago

While in Muscat, me and hubby planned to go for this buffet dinner. It was a barbeque night at one of the Bar Al Jisah restaurants and we had heard lots of praises about their food. We are both food fans and we enjoy barbeque foods so this was like a perfect choice for us.

The place had an outdoor and indoor seating, we selected the outdoor seating as I always like these open spaces more then the enclosed one, and since the weather is good it is advisable to make the most of it.
image.png

Here is the live food counter. You can select whatever you want to eat and the chef will grill it for you.
There is Prawns, Fish, Chicken, Lamb meat, Beef and some veggies. I am a sea food fan so I selected the Prawns and then some chicken as well.
image.png

The chef is doing his job :-)
image.png

We need not wait at the counter, he told us that once ready he would get it at the table, so we had our seat and he got it once ready. All of it was well prepared and yummy
image.png

There was some other food also in the buffet, but I was so full with the grills that I did not even bother to check the other foods. Ya, but I did want to have some Deserts.
image.png

Quite a good spread of the Deserts was there.
image.png

image.png

The indoor settings and seating
image.png

image.png

Happy Me :-)
image.png

It was a nice fine dining experience.

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57930.87
ETH 2362.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36