You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [A Game Experience] Final Fantasy VIII Nastiest Enemy

in #finalfantasy6 years ago

Yeah, I remember when I were little I was playing the games for the sake of it not for completion or anything, I heard there were printed guides released by the developers for those things but not sure.

Games of the old were released with many secrets that took years to be discovered, I respect dedicated fans who mastered their games to that extent!

By the way you have to see my recent contest, I think you'll like it!!

Sort:  

Oh yeah, I remember the printed guides... And the codebook and other assorted bits and pieces that went with it! It was a pretty primitive firm of drm, but it was fun!

Haha, yeah I agree... Steam DRM is fun too, Im only worried about future. Not present.

It was a pretty primitive firm of drm, but it was fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66670.04
ETH 3497.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71