Success at The London Film Awards!

in #filmmaking5 years ago

Yeah! That's London, England! Not London, Kentucky

Check out the link below to the London Film Awards home page! Cool stuff.

https://londonfilmawards.com/

And here is a screen shot of the Winners announcement.

croodog52w.jpg

Sort:  

It's exciting for me given it's my director fopr my feature film project! I think I've lucked out!

Good to see you back on Steem! It's been a while. Hope the film is coming along well.

The film is coming along well but it's been a lot of work. The team standards are so high. To give you an example, they scrapped the score and completely re-did it. That in itself took a month. The sound to was also completely re-engineered and and so. I'm told we will have the final cut first week in Feb. Then we hit the Film Festival circuit! Also I finished the feature screenplay and now I'm working with the Director on tightening it up... which is becoming incredibly enlightening for me.

Geez. Throwing out the score? That's frustrating. Glad to see it's still coming together.

It was. But the end result is amazing! I can't believe the work the guys did on it. They want this to be a preview to the work they're capable of for the feature!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations! Well deserved!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94