Sort:  

AAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRRRRRRRGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!! :D

In all seriousness, I know very little about the genre and I only own a handful of titles that could be considered "Giallo" films. If you've got suggestions or recommendations for me, especially if they're available on LaserDisc (because I'm a nerd like that), recommend away! I would like to know more. :)

I heard your scream here in Portugal.

Give me some time to come up with an answer to that. I can probably come up with at least a dozen titles, I just don't know a thing about LaserDisc availability so you will have to figure that out for yourself ;>)

I'm sure you can give geat advice!

In case you're interested too, just let me know :>)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55706.37
ETH 2969.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24