You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Star Wars Lore: What is a Padawan ?

in #film7 years ago (edited)

Hi ad thanks for the coffee post, I'm not sure what I can say about this one ,other than great pictures , since the story is pretty much a part of me now , I can thank Bioware and KOTOR (the single payer games) and the moves of course for that, Lucas Arts was something I grew up with. Now it's Disney and I'm boycotting :D

Anyway , got your for from the promotion chat , great content on your blog, but I seem to be saying that to just about anybody , which is true since I wouldn't pay much attention if I wasn't finding anything interesting. Very colorful , even if life like that is a bit out of my reach.

Can I ask you to check my 2nd post :) , I would truly appreciate it!
https://steemit.com/story/@j3dy/answer-to-life-challenge30-day2-train-and-think-or-steemit-review

and any critiques or insights are helpful.
Voted , Following , but I don't wan to spam resteems(only for something I find very very interesting or important.).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69066.32
ETH 3740.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65