You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Must Streams" of 2019 (Vol 1.)

in #film6 years ago

Always loved Bill, such a large, yet understated sense of humor in almost everything he did. Don't know how many times he was on Letterman, but they're almost all classics. I will definitely check out this movie. Thanks for the heads up. Great idea doing this on Steemit. The video proves how unique the man is. And interestingly, @dreemit put out a post awhile ago about her daughter meeting Bill (you may have seen it?) Very similar to this movie. Dreemit Post I think I would have had a major cow if that happened to me at the mall. She's a lucky gal indeed. Thanks for spreading the word on another look into an incredible person, and good luck with the future project.

Sort:  

Thank you @ddschteinn! I caught the post by @dreemit as well and when I came across this documentary it felt like serendipity. Bill is definitely one of my idols after watching this. What an incredibly cool way to spread joy with your celebrity and a fun way to spend your golden years!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61852.16
ETH 2402.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60