Who You Gonna Call? Apparently my daughter! Hanging out with the MAN Bill Murray himself!

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Just had to share this with you all! I'm not one to freak out over celebrities, but I LOVE this guy, Ima huge fan of Ghostbusters, Groundhog's Day, and Zombieland to name a few, which is why my teenage daughter knew instantly who this was when he walked into her store today in Charleston SC...and she just so happened to be going on break, so she walked around the mall chatting with him for twenty five minutes. In case you're wondering, yes he's just as cool as he seems :)

Edit: She's been regaling us with her twenty five solo minutes, he's as funny as we imagined he'd be- and he snapped the picture, took the phone right out of her hand haha!


signal-2018-12-23-200854.jpg


Hope you're having a fantastic holy day season!




Have you filled your witness votes?
Check out these passionate and competent souls:@ocd-witness, @pharesim, @teamsteem, @steemgigs, @ausbitbank, @roelandp, @dragosroua; then go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses

If you don't see their name on the list, simply write it in the empty box at the bottom of the page- but make sure you haven't already voted or it may unvote your selection!

Sort:  

Awesome!

Posted using Partiko Android

What?! That’s awesome!

I know! I'm watching Scrooged now... :D

If I had a daughter, I'd want her to hang out with Bill Murray too! Congratulations!

Hahahhhh, you are funny...but so right!! :D

Bill Murray is the man! I can't believe out of all the malls and all the stores in all the world, he'd walk in on Zoey's! That's freaking fantastic! I love him in everything he's in. He's so reclusive, I'm surprised that he can be spotted in public. Does he live in Charleston?

He is, I know, it is, I do too!! Haha!! Yup, he lives in Charleston :)

How fun!! Bill Murray is the best!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

He so is....getting the full story now, apparently he's hilarious in person too :)

Hehe, top notch celeb catching and what a good one too!

Oh good for her. Have a lovely day with the Dreemit clan xx

:) Merry holy day to you, @frot, @andysantics! xoxox

Ha ha. That’s cool !! I’d love to have a conversation with Bill Murray.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I know! It would go something like this:

01billmurray3.gif

Very cool! Merry Christmas ;-)

01billmurray4.gif

Haha, a very merry one to you too!

O come on!!! How awesome is that!?!?!! Merry Christmas @dreemit ♥️🤗🎄

Posted using Partiko Android

I KNOW!! Sooo awesome! Merry Christmas sweetness!! xo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59159.44
ETH 2522.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47