Getting Back into the Loop with a Wrap-up on a Good Week!

in #film6 years ago

Church Street in Toronto an hour before the close of Pride Day 2018!

Woody's, Toronto's iconic gay bar.

Sort:  

Toronto and Street Party Overnight, certainly very fun .. success is always for you @brian

sir @brian-rhodes it is good to have you back. I have wondering what has kept you out of the community and didnt know how to reach you. I even went as far as thinking i wish i had your number to pull call across to you.

I am glad you are hearty.. You look in those pictures.

Glad to have you back here!
Salutations

Back and having a good time! Ha!

I am very amazed and proud of you sir @brian-rhodes .. really want to be able to join with you, that's my wish even though it will be a dream for me.

Maybe someday!

thank you sir @brian-rhodes for the information, I am proud of your noble soul who will serve me.

Call me Brian, not master. We are brothers in the world.

thank you brian, i promise one day my life will mean to you @brian-rhodes

thanks for his willingness to call me brian, I am used to honoring all the people who are much older than me with the call of masters

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71