The Lost Saviour - My entry for @miniature-tiger's 50-words challenge (Weekdays 4)

in #fiftywords7 years ago

The Lost Saviour

I came to slowly, my head throbbing horribly. What had happened?
I glanced around and nearly screamed. I was surrounded by animals of all kinds, from a huge lion to, surprisingly, a lithe deer.
Then the lion spoke.
"Welcome, O great wizard!" It said. "Our salvation is here at last."


original.jpg

@miniature-tiger's fifty words contest link

Sort:  

Wau posting is very nice and pretty I really like it, hope you got a lot of votes

Interesting take on the Zoo :-) Eerie

Lol I love how this works so well with your username, a very entertaining short story, gunna be tough competition this week tehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44