Aetnas and Her Brother -Travelors of Time

in #fiftywords7 years ago

0E63D54D-1BD1-4FF2-9430-0A8F06B36954.png

Aetnas and her brother.
Travelers of time.
Their location constant.
But their timing wrong.

Every night they sleep
In the morning they both know
It’s a year and a day later
To everyone they know

Aetnas and her brother
Travelers of time
One constantly in celebration
The other always sad


Thank you for stopping by my blog today and reading my 50 word story with the theme of “time” as proposed by @miniature-tiger here.

If you enjoy the fifty word theme, you can read more here.

Today’s story was inspired by the Castle Story game by Team Lava, they recently added a new character named Aetnas who travels through time. She has a brother - the storyline is actually not that interesting but that’s where my mind went when I saw the theme.


❤️👋🏽💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽

Sort:  

I enjoyed your poem. How different people in a family can be. <3

Thanks for visiting ❤️❤️

I like your writting style, it's similar to mine. Would you like to collaborate? PM me!

Really great written poem. They seems to be such opposites she and her brother. Friction and contrast...

Thanks for reading 📖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64911.06
ETH 3194.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60