You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not An Ordinary Day! "Fifty Word Story" Return To The Place Of God!

in #fiftywords6 years ago (edited)

It hit me hard in some strange ways but I lost so many of my pets and was able to grief but somehow I pushed Nenek’s ( We called her Grandma ) death aside. I feel guilty that I missed her cremation ceremony .....I broke up with her son after 16 years, shortly before, left for my home town.

Thanks for the hint, the correct spelling of “mourning”.
I had to edit this post a few times because my emotions drifted away, staying unfocused.
Nice to meet you and your lovley contest.

Sort:  

That is a sad thing about break ups. You break up with the whole family. Well I’m glad you had a chance to grieve. Even though it’s painful, it is usually healing.

One step further ......🧡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59