You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not An Ordinary Day! "Fifty Word Story" Return To The Place Of God!

in #fiftywords6 years ago

We never know what may suddenly help us to experience grief, and allow us to mourn the loss of our loved ones. I’m very sorry for your loss.

Sort:  

It hit me hard in some strange ways but I lost so many of my pets and was able to grief but somehow I pushed Nenek’s ( We called her Grandma ) death aside. I feel guilty that I missed her cremation ceremony .....I broke up with her son after 16 years, shortly before, left for my home town.

Thanks for the hint, the correct spelling of “mourning”.
I had to edit this post a few times because my emotions drifted away, staying unfocused.
Nice to meet you and your lovley contest.

That is a sad thing about break ups. You break up with the whole family. Well I’m glad you had a chance to grieve. Even though it’s painful, it is usually healing.

One step further ......🧡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44