"A SURPRISE ON THE FIELD": #Fiftywords Story.

in #fiftywords6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys, this is my first entry for the #fiftywords challenge and community!, Hope you like it!


-- "You sure about this?,"
-- "don't get cold feet!..."
--"NEVER!."
--"Hide the head, I'll cut the body".
--"Right, let's do this".

They put their bloody bags on the truck, and drove away to Medellín. Unaware that the drunk fool they just killed, was the son of Pablo Escobar.

Luis Altuve



Source: https://pixabay.com (Copyright free image, released under the CC0)


https://steemit.com/challenge/@jayna/fifty-word-challenge-results-and-a-new-prompt

Sort:  

Nice work man! Very good story. I liked it a lot because I love blood :p

Thank you bro, I love blood too! :)

Wow,

Good punchline for an ending... What a surprise awaits them!

😄😇😄

@creatr

I'm sure it won't be pleasant! Hahaha

Well, I can't say I love blood like the other commenters... but wow, this is intense! That would be an unlucky day indeed.

VERY unlucky indeed, lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45