Sort:  

:o) Took me a second to get the second one!

:)

btw, you know about the dust rule?

Ya, I should pay more attention to that - hoping to get to 0.03 upvote value soon, and then my upvote will not be dust in comments.. Cheers

;) Do you know about @dustsweeper?

Nope... Never heard of that... What is it?

It upvotes dust votes so that they at least register with some value in the system.

What is dust?

It's a little known artifact of the Steem blockchain protocol that any payout less than $0.03 doesn't actually get paid out. So, if you gave an upvote worth $0.01 (as I often used to do for comments that weren't particularly valuable, but that I thought deserved acknowledgment of some sort), and no one else gave an upvote to bring the total to over $0.03, they actually wouldn't get ANYTHING from that. Which I think is a dumb rule, and not well-advertised.

Thanks for the info man..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56