Sort:  

I know I should have expected a lot of sad stories about people's dogs, but wow these are still getting to me. Yours is especially good. I like the combination of the "bedlam" in the streets and "nobody looks." It paints the picture in a way that I can really see the scene taking place, even though I've never been to Korea and have no idea what, exactly, a Korean street would or should look like.

Until I read your story, of course. Now I know exactly what a Korean street looks like, just from the way you've brought the story into full animation with so few words.

Thanks for this!

it's one of my nightmares when walking my pups here.

This is very sweet. Thank you for entering the contest!

thanks for getting the ball rolling

Nice write up

thanks for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59789.86
ETH 2418.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43