You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forgiveness: Fifty Word Flash Fiction

in #fiftywords7 years ago

I know I should have expected a lot of sad stories about people's dogs, but wow these are still getting to me. Yours is especially good. I like the combination of the "bedlam" in the streets and "nobody looks." It paints the picture in a way that I can really see the scene taking place, even though I've never been to Korea and have no idea what, exactly, a Korean street would or should look like.

Until I read your story, of course. Now I know exactly what a Korean street looks like, just from the way you've brought the story into full animation with so few words.

Thanks for this!

Sort:  

it's one of my nightmares when walking my pups here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44