Friends in misfortune - Weekly 50-word short story contest @jayna

in #fiftywords5 years ago

This entry for the contest - Weekly 50-word short story contest @jayna #fiftywords
DSC05299.JPG

"Friend, say, is there something you don't like in swallows?"

"Wait, it's hard to photograph them, they fly too fast."

"You see, we have common antipathies for swallows! The enemy of my enemy is my friend! Save me! I will be an ornament for you on green Thursday at Steemit!"

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
Author @barski
Moldova

Yesterday I tried to write a short fantastic story with a size of 50 words. I liked it. Today I decided to practice and wrote a short history of communication between locusts, which sat on my hand and me. She fled from the swallows.

Sort:  

That is clever — the conversation of locusts. I would not like swallows if they were trying to eat me either. That’s interesting that you aren’t bothered by them crawling on your arm.

Thank you so much! Merry Christmas!

I like your amusing story! Talking bugs! :D

😄😇😄

@creatr

Thank you so much! Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas to you as well! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23