Proposal - Fifty words story contest

in #fiftywords5 years ago

Proposal

Sitting on the river bank, my girlfriend and me. In my pocket is the ring she wants so eager. I know she'll say YES, so how come I'm so nervous? Scenery is perfect, river bank in sunset, just go on your knee, I tell myself. Maybe I'll just delay the question...

This is my entry to the fiftywords challenge hosted by @jayna. Contest can be found here.

Image source

Sort:  

Upvoted!
Thank You @anixio
kryptonia id @michealclauri
please check carefully in kryptonia, do not revoke
@teamcn-shop @automation @cleverbot

Do you believe to have a higher purpose?

I am sorry, but I do not speak French.

Congratulations @anixio! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Nicely done, @anixio! That is one of the most difficult questions anyone must ever ask, so it’s no wonder he hesitates. But i get a sense it is more than hesitation; it seems he may not be sure it’s the right thing to do!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, don't you want ot join my So Short Story contest? There are 3 SBI in the pool, you can join via my Kryptonia task too.

@ernesto-guzman给您叫了一份外卖!

@aaronli 阿柔 我叫伦舞 迎着海啸 跑着步给您送来
南瓜糕

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

Good one! I need to get in on this too :)

Hello @anixio! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Congratulations @anixio! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.97
ETH 3059.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29