You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: fiftywords stories: Round-up and Theme for Weekdays 3: WAVE

in #fiftywords7 years ago

Here's my entry: https://steemit.com/fiftywords/@ahmadmanga/fiftywords-mother-s-last-chocolate-tiny-story ...It's my first #fiftywords entry.


My comments are in the post version but if you only want to read the story here is it below:

Mother's Last Chocolate

"Mom, will you buy me a chocolate after school?"

The day she died, mom waved at me as I left home.

After school, I was told my mother was sent to the hospital.

But she wrote a message before she left. "I'm not feeling okay, but here's your chocolate."

[Fin]

Sort:  

Welcome to #fiftywords @ahmadmanga. I loved your story, thanks for joining in!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54349.85
ETH 2284.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32