My Fifa 19 Ultimate Team Squad

in #fifa196 years ago

My FUT Squad Starting 11 & Subs

I've been playing Fifa 19 UT since the beginning and I've had some pretty good pack luck this year from my rewards. I packed a prime Frank Rijkaard while doing the EPL squad builder to get Doucoure, I packed a totw Grizzy when doing the Raul squad builder, and have also packed Maldini 88.

Having such good luck this year has enabled me to get the following team, however I'm looking to make some changes but I'll explain that later.

Here's The Team

Starting 11:

GK = De Gea TOTY

RB = Aurier RTTF

CB = Davinson Sanchez RTTF

CB = Rio Ferdinand (prime)

CDM = Rijkaard (prime)

CM = Ballack (prime)

CM = De Bruyne FUTMAS SBC

CAM = Stoichkov (prime)

ST = Figo (prime)

ST = Hazard POTM SBC


Looking For Help With Changes

I'm wanting to make some changes to the team as I find Hazard and Figo don't really work that well as a partnership, I need a new Striker and was thinking perhaps going with prime Linekar for the work rates and finishing. Let me know in the comments who you think I should sign as my next striker.

I'm also thinking about changing the back 4 but I'm going to see how I do in this weeks WL and if I have problems I might change things around. I usually finish in gold 3 or gold 2, so anything above there would be awesome.

Help Me Get Better!

Yes my team is good, but I am awful at this game, hence the gold 3 or gold 2, any help or tips would be greatly appreciated, so please leave any tips you have in the comments below.

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @gringo211985
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @gringo211985
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83